324Reactions
Keyword Winner

How To Make Money Online by Posting Reviews

Bloggers Who Struggle To Make Money Online Fail To Know One Thing

Almost every blogger who strives to earn a living from blogging struggles in one way or form to make money online. It is my pleasure to open some minds and give you the exact secrets on how bloggers make money, and I am not talking about just banners, I am talking about real proven techniques! So make sure your sitting on your chair tightly so you don’t fall off, because what I am about to tell you will change your life!

The Real Truth on How to Make Money through Blogging

Well everyone keeps on asking, how do I make money blogging, I am still not making money, so here is the answer! Start buying some popular products either virtual products through Clickbank or Physical products through Amazon and after you try them, do a blog review post about it. You will normally find you not only make your money back but profit as well.

This Does Not Mean You Have To Become a Review Site

To review products as a blogger is a very healthy thing to do as it shows others that there are tools that can help them succeed and by reviewing tools, programs and whatever else is related to your blogs niche gives better insight to your readers. Now of course I don’t recommend you post every day about products, I would like to suggest 1 out of 4-5 posts you can review something. This allows you to not only get yourself familiar with what is out there, but also learn and grow as a business person too, not just a blogger, it now becomes a blogging business.

You can even make money by posting interviews on your site about others and the products of the people you are interviewing may own and discreetly have your affiliate link there, this is one of the greatest examples how Michael Dunlop from IncomeDiary makes money!

Sign Up With Some Good Affiliate Networks

To start off with I recommend you use Clickbank to review ebooks, membership sites, video tutorials or software and Amazon to review real products like technology equipment, books, cd’s, and much more. By signing up with affiliate networks, you can obtain affiliate links not just banners, and with those links make them active on certain keywords in your blog post. Then of course you can get commissions for whoever clicks on your affiliate links to buy a product that you have mentioned on your review pages.

Doing Your Keyword Research For Your Blog Post Titles

Making sure your keywords for your headline are low competition and have a healthy overall search volume for the month and are trending upwards over time are the first key elements any blogger should concentrate on before posting about a product they want to make money on. Unfortunately it takes a lot of time researching keywords typically in a few windows before posting a profitable headline, so to save time and effort I highly recommend you use a SEO WordPress Plugin called Keyword Winner. It will give you stats all at your fingertips just as you are writing your headline, you click “get suggestions” and whala!

Why The Keyword Research Is Important?

When a buyer is hot, they are using search engines to find products and people typically type in the search term of a product in Google before seeing whats available or sometimes they already know what they want so the next main step before any buyer making a purchase is to type the word “review” at the end of it. By adding the word review at the end of the keywords allows them to see what others are saying about the product either good or bad before buying, they can read the actual post of a product that someone has already reviewed or others have commented on.

Proof Is In the Pudding

This is why you see a lot of bloggers out there who are researching keywords for their headlines before writing an actual blog post, because if you want to attract real buyers you must use keywords in your headline of your post which not only grabs the buyers attention but most importantly contains the keywords that he buyer will find you on when they are searching in Google.

I know this for a fact as I have made good money from my blog and enough to earn a good living, my best converted pages on sales are about reviews and indirect marketing approaches using keyword research.

You will notice other bloggers like John Chow who is one of the top pro bloggers in the world that every post he makes normally each headline is not only optimised but also aimed in some way or the other to attract buyers. He is a great example of this as he clearly states that he makes $40k per month blogging, and believe me folks this is no joke.

One big example is I recently did a product launch on my keyword research plugin for bloggers – Keyword Winner and when John Chow got his hands on it, he could not stop using it, and then he referred others to use it and made money that way. So when you are passionate about a product and review it, you can sell a lot more, as readers can smell this from a mile away, so the trick is to be fully passionate about a product first before you review it.

keyword winner video

Final Say

If you are not making money after you have read this post, then you have not used tools such as Keyword Winner and you are still doing things the hard way. Take action today invest in buying tools, programs or products that you can also later review about, it’s a win win, you can not lose, believe me, take this advice from me and take action today!

Australian Entrepreneur, Internet Marketer, SEO Professional offering Blogging Tips on Ways to Make Money Online! Daniel Lew is the founder of GSEO.net, Blogger at DanLew.com, Creator of Keyword Winner and recently launched Backlink Profit Monster

GET FREE EMAIL UPDATES

Get our latest articles delivered to your email inbox, plus download our FREE 15 minutes later marketing guide.

We respect your privacy!

{ 76 comments… add one }

  • bokij November 19, 2012, 3:06 pm

    I think there is more luck than knowlege to earn money on the net especialy with the blog..I mean craizy luck.

  • Eitan November 10, 2012, 11:35 am

    I actually just watched a video on YouTube last night, and it said the same thing you did, that the best way to do it is to actually buy a product through Clickbank and do a review on it. So that is exactly what I am going to do. It doesn’t seem to hard to do, and I can do a review on it and hopefully it will help someone else out. It is a win-win situation for everyone involved. If I didn’t see your blog and the video on YouTube last night I would have probably never even thought of doing that. So thanks.

  • ben 10 October 27, 2012, 11:18 am

    Indeed a great post worth reading. In fact all points stated are closely related. For affiliates to click keyword research is must which again is associated with product reviews. Thanks for sharing that keyword research plugin. Will test it out soon

  • Reliable Hosting October 8, 2012, 11:33 am

    I agree with you post as I see many people make tons of money online by being affiliate making money from writing review.

  • Augusta Tina August 13, 2012, 3:27 am

    I think that it will always depend on the topic or issue you’re writing about but for me, I try to publish something that will attract or pique the interest of everybody,

  • khaja moin February 29, 2012, 1:16 am

    Daniel I agree with you,
    but one need to select the best products, like you said ebook, softwares etc…

  • Abhi Balani January 27, 2012, 9:28 am

    I got money the very first time by my blog by writing review. It was a very good start and I think it’s really easy to earn with reviews by ads.

  • B August 24, 2011, 4:19 pm

    It’s so through that one can make money online through reviews. In effect, by helping others understand more about a product through providing a great review, they will be more likely to by one that you deem to be the best through the link that you provide.

    However, there are very great many other ways to make money online and one is through organic search engine rankings with the page of the product that you are offering or if your are a local business, your website homepage.
    B recently posted..Local Business Listing Is Great For Local BusinessesMy Profile

  • Fran Aslam From Onlinewriter January 28, 2011, 10:11 am

    Hi Dan:

    Great post you have for those who are thinking of making money from Internet. Reviews, all by itself is not all a new person needs to sell. It takes a lot more then writing a review, you need a system to follow which an unexperienced does not know have.

    I liked your mention of “keyword winner”. So Market Sumari is better or keyword winner.
    Thanks for an informative post.

    Fran A
    Fran Aslam From Onlinewriter recently posted..20 Ways To Reposition Your Blog To The Next LevelMy Profile

  • Gina Jennings December 2, 2010, 4:44 pm

    Daniel, I like this article. I eventually decided to make my blog somewhat of a review blog since I’ve tried a lot of stuff out there and spent my money on plenty products, both good and bad. But you’re right about posting other useful content because an all review promo site, depending on how it’s written, can be kind of blah.

  • Chris November 26, 2010, 4:21 pm

    At risk of sounding cynical, there are two more tips that bloggers may wish to keep in mind.

    First, that honesty and credibility mean little to nothing online. If a product has some bad aspects, and you make the mistake of mentioning them in a review, you’ll earn more enemies than friends. It doesn’t matter whether you are polite or fair, and it doesn’t matter whether the defects are significant. You’re better off reviewing only great stuff, and/or turning a blind eye to the negatives. You can always pretend you didn’t notice anything wrong, or that you simply have bad taste–this is what the professionals do, apparently.

    Second, any references to a taboo topic, or a politically incorrect viewpoint, or even a bad pun, can get you banned for life from affiliate or ad networks. Even if their stated policies allow it, don’t take the risk. Online business is not a nation of laws, it is a nation of men, with petty tyrants among them.

    I know this may sound paranoid to those without much experience publishing online, but sadly I can testify to both points from personal experience.
    Chris recently posted..Seattle MMA “Superhero” Fights Street CrimeMy Profile

  • Vee Sweeney November 12, 2010, 12:41 am

    Yes, writing reviews is a great way to make money online. However, what about the FTC rules? They are pretty vague, so if you are promoting an affiliate product and you earn money off of the review in one form or another, shouldn’t that still be disclosed? Yes, there is no way to tell how much money will be made (if any), but I actually find that people trust a blog more when there is full disclosure and transparency, whether it is an actual paid review or a review of an affiliate product that a blogger is promoting.

  • TJ McDowell November 8, 2010, 11:07 pm

    I think I catch what you’re saying here, but let me come at it from the side of a blogger just starting out. If you don’t have an audience does it really matter that you’re reviewing a product? Even if you choose an optimized title, you’ll have to put significant work into building links to that page to even get it to show up on Google.

    I’m thinking that there’s probably a good blog maturity level that you have to have before reviews will actually start bringing in cash. How many readers would you expect would be necessary before writing reviews pays off?
    TJ McDowell recently posted..Canon 5D Mark III Feature WishlistMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 9, 2010, 10:36 am

      Your exactly right, unless of course you start off as a reviews site you can always do reviews and get away with it, but if you started off as a blogger talking about your daily experiences and you attract readers based on that, and then all of a sudden start reviewing a hundred products, I don’t think they will be readers for much longer so sure only you know how you can balance out your blog nicely to keep your readers happy
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Keyword Winner Case Study – Week 2My Profile

  • Caleb November 8, 2010, 7:04 pm

    I remember when the Review Site concept first began getting getting popular with tons of marketers putting them up as fast as lightening because of the sheer fact that what many shoppers want is a trusted place to got to for making a buying decision. They want to know how a thing really looks and how it really works from a real person who has actually used it!

    People need some form of validation which is what a good review does!
    Caleb recently posted..Why Affiliate Marketing Is So ImportantMy Profile

  • bryan November 6, 2010, 10:04 am

    Hey Dan,

    I agree with you posting reviews, is really one good way of making money online. I think its also a matter of how you write those reviews. I’ve read somewhere the other day, that it’s better to make it less obvious to attract attention because more people would be used to the cliche of “Review of XYZ product”.
    bryan recently posted..SEO – In Depth TipsMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 9, 2010, 10:40 am

      Hey Bryan,

      It is all said and done writing them but it is another how you write them like you said and yes less obvious is much better for the readers to digest.
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Keyword Winner Case Study – Week 2My Profile

  • Patricia November 4, 2010, 9:48 pm

    Hi Daniel

    Quality post and very necessary to learn these things when starting out. I am planning on doing product reviews on my site. Will do it as a blog post so my regular readers will visit as usual and hear about them. They are already prepared as I gave them a heads up
    on my blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Patricia Perth Australia
    Patricia recently posted..Lavenders- Small Niche Big IdeasMy Profile

  • Justin Germino November 4, 2010, 9:33 pm

    As a blogger who does sponsored content and reviews quite regularly I warn people about the quality of many clickbank products, you will find most affiliate products are not worth risking your reputation on promoting.

    I always tout the quality of companies and reviews you can find on companies like SocialSpark, you tend to get some high quality advertisers that need reviews here.
    Justin Germino recently posted..Logitech Wireless H760 ReviewMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 9:40 pm

      Hey Justin,

      Very good point, beware of buying products in CB that are not on the high gravity list according to cbtrends.com or that other bloggers in your inner circle are not recommending, because you can buy and find out later that it was a scam. So very important do your research before buying and make sure if you do buy the product it has good rep!

      Thanks for mentioning this Justin as I know I have been burnt many times in the past and this is definitely something all buyers should be wary of!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Rahul November 4, 2010, 12:38 pm

    absolutely interesting and worths reading ! :) Very effective method ! i agree with the fact making money has became a very huge domain and being successful with it will require many steps and secrets , as you said “real proven techniques” ! thank you for the points mentioned :)

  • Isabel Rodrigues - Pro Blogger Journey November 4, 2010, 1:06 am

    Thanks Dan for coming up with this interesting post. As a blogger you want to earn something from your blog to motivate yourself to work harder. Your points will surely help to improve our blogging earnings.
    Isabel Rodrigues – Pro Blogger Journey recently posted..How Often Should I Post On My BlogMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 9:36 am

      Hey Isabel,

      Everyone deserves to make money from their blog, after all we all work hard at it, so it is the icing on the cake and for those who want to take it further as a business then it’s the main motivational factor.

      Thanks for your comments!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Shiva November 4, 2010, 12:09 am

    Hello Daniel,
    Great Post! I think you have mentioned some great tips on earning money by posting reviews and well Yes! It is quite a good method of earning money for bloggers. Like you said, writing reviews is good but it should be done in such a manner that the readers should have no objection to it. That is one should mix it along with the normal posts. Also writing reviews also needs a lot of keyword research as well as a lot of link building since I think there are many people who will be reviewing the same product. Some how we will need to have an edge then other bloggers who are reviewing in the Keywords as well as SEO for the review
    Shiva recently posted..PremiumPress – Couponpress- DirectoryPress and Other Themes Discount Coupon CodeMy Profile

  • Michael Aulia November 4, 2010, 12:06 am

    Amazon Affiliate included in my product reviews posts work quite well :) May take some time to build up all the reviews but they are worth it.

    As you said, normally adding the word “review” at the end of a product works quite well
    Michael Aulia recently posted..Ricoh’s CX4 and interchangeable GXR at Camera Magazine Imaging AwardsMy Profile

  • Daniel Sharkov November 3, 2010, 3:23 pm

    Hey Daniel,

    Posting reviews and including affiliate links is definitely a great way to monetize your blog. I haven’t yet tested it on my own, but from what I’ve read, affiliate marketing is pretty much the best way to make money out of your blog. Putting links in such an article gives you a great chance to make sales, since a big percentage of the people are buying something based on a review. On the other hand you are offering useful tools and resources to your visitors, which is always appreciated.
    Daniel Sharkov recently posted..Avoid Those Bad Habits for a Better BlogMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 3, 2010, 11:42 pm

      Hey Daniel,

      Reviewing products that have an affiliate program attached to it is key!

  • Alex November 3, 2010, 10:59 am

    Reviewing products and services can be a real income opportunity for bloggers if they know how to use it properly.
    I know some bloggers that are saying that blogging wont bring you any money and that they are blogging just because they want to share their knowledge. But this is definitely a great way to make money with your blog and it totally refutes their claims.
    I knew that this is a way to make great money especially if you are an established blogger.
    I also want to add that you should make a blog just for this reason only, because I am pretty sure you wont make it, also don’t start a blog and after 4 posts or so write products reviews and wait for money to pour in. Try at least to establish some readers database then you can successfully start doing it…
    Alex recently posted..Curse Masini DragMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 3, 2010, 11:44 pm

      Yeah the key is to mix a review here and there in with you other blog posts, your readers will not mind this at all!

  • Kimi November 3, 2010, 10:59 am

    I love the point #buy the stuff and then give a review.

    I am new to affiliate marketing stuff, but i notice the products that offer which sell most is the one i have tried myself.

    Thanks for the other lists.
    Kimi recently posted..When Will Adsense Pay -Sign NotificationMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 9:44 am

      Hey Kimi,

      We must invest time or money sooner or later, better we invest a little money on products and save some time by using them to help you and make money as well by reviewing them later on your site.

      Thanks!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Andreas November 3, 2010, 10:41 am

    Bloggers can connect with webmasters and website owners who are looking for reviews about their sites, products and services on Linknami.com and accept review projects.

  • Mani Viswanathan November 3, 2010, 10:36 am

    You have mentioned an important aspect of Reviews – Clickbank. I will try it ASAP
    Mani Viswanathan recently posted..5 things a Blogger should do to show his care towards his readersMy Profile

  • TrafficColeman November 3, 2010, 8:56 am

    Doing reviews are excellent..and I’m very surprise more bloggers haven’t adapted to that type of income.

    “TrafficColeman “Signing Off”
    TrafficColeman recently posted..Do Family Know What You Do OnlineMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 3, 2010, 4:12 pm

      Exactly, I can’t believe and am surprised as well, and this is what motivated me to write this post, hopefully I can help others make money by following this example!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..What I Love And Hate About SEOMy Profile

  • Henway November 3, 2010, 6:37 am

    I think posting reviews once in awhile is a great idea, but like you said, you shouldn’t over do it or else people might unsubscribe from your blog. The best way actually is just to write a normal post, and sprinkle those affiliate links naturally in the post :)
    Henway recently posted..Colon Cleanse – Day 1My Profile

  • Peter from Blogging Mechanics November 3, 2010, 6:03 am

    Reviews are excellent way to make money from your blog. I also agree that it is very important to create at least 4-5 valuable content post and then one review post. Furthermore, it is critical for long term success to test the product before making review.

    Blog is your own social network platform and the best way to attract people to it is to constatly add more value to their lives. If you look on FamousBlogger, Kikolani or DailyBlogTips you will see that most of the time they add value and only couple of times you see some reviews or some direct pitch to some product.
    Peter from Blogging Mechanics recently posted..3 Reasons Why Blogging is Essential Element to Make Money OnlineMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 9:52 am

      Hey Peter,

      Exactly blogs need to be mainly focus on helping and teaching and proving your own personal experience, never lose the main focus of what the blog should be about, but give some reviews on other products that you have tried and have worked for you! Real life case studies provide readers good insight about what tools can work best for them!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • jhon November 3, 2010, 6:00 am

    This article is full of idea. Can you guide me how can we buy products from Amazon and later on sell them. To optimize title ( Keyword) is the best technique in SEO. Mostly blogger earn from affiliate marketing.
    jhon recently posted..maigrir sans effortMy Profile

  • Salman November 3, 2010, 6:00 am

    This method is very effective and i’ve earned quite a lot writing reviews on various affiliate products. All u need to do is research and then take action

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 10:07 am

      You hit the nail on the head, research (keyword research) and take action, couldn’t of said it better myself :)
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Chadrack November 3, 2010, 4:32 am

    Good points you’ve there. Product reviews has always been a profitable way of making money blogging. I’ve done this a few times and I’m really thinking of concentrating on Amazon products as I’ve discovered many people are more comfortable with physical products.
    Chadrack recently posted..The 10 Advantages of Running a Drop Ship BusinessMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 10:11 am

      Hey Chadrack,

      Yes indeed, there is an amazing selection of physical products in Amazon if you look hard enough!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Latief November 3, 2010, 3:21 am

    I would say your tips are really interesting and very important for blogger who really want to make money from their blogs ;)
    Thanks bro.

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 10:12 am

      There is lots of room for everyone to make money online :) Glad you liked the tips!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Lennart Heleander November 3, 2010, 1:55 am

    Hi Daniel,
    So true, working with key words on the long tail and with little lower competition put your title often in the top in the SERP and you get good traffic to your site. Do the SEO correct from the beginning and be a Winner.

  • element321 November 3, 2010, 12:28 am

    I review a lot of projects on my sites. Mostly free stuff, but now that the site is a little older and its good a lot of traffic from more sources its time to start review more products.

    Currently I mostly review plugins, new tools, tutorials and few other things. But I am about to move into reviewing affiliate stuff that I purchased in the past anything I buy in the future that is related to my site’s niche.
    element321 recently posted..Fresh and New PhotoShop Tutorials Created in OctoberMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 4, 2010, 9:55 am

      Yeah reviewing free stuff is also good, it shows that you are not just about sell, try to review free and paid stuff!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Win A Free iPadMy Profile

  • Pritam November 3, 2010, 12:27 am

    Yes, giving review is one of the best thing in Affiliate Marketing. This is the final thing a buyer seeks to make a confirm sale. If he sees something positive about the product he is checking the reviews for, he will go for a purchase.
    Giving review on blogs is one of the good way of making money but you need to give your true opinion about your experience otherwise your readers will feel cheated and you may go on loosing the credibility.
    Great Post Daniel.

  • jenna November 2, 2010, 10:28 pm

    I’ve been doing reviews as a side line. It’s a bankable turf.
    jenna recently posted..Why Rankings Aren’t the End GoalMy Profile

  • Ryan Biddulph November 2, 2010, 10:11 pm

    I like that Dan….when passionate about a product readers smell it from a mile away ;) And it’s true.

    Thanks for sharing the money advice!

    Ryan Biddulph
    Ryan Biddulph recently posted..So- How&8217s Your Energy RIGHT NOWMy Profile

  • The Bad Blogger November 2, 2010, 9:22 pm

    Well… what you had said, is right but not 100% right, for some reason, some people make money out of review is because they have got traffic and they know how to market the review, as you had said about using keyword… well… for some reason, this is probably the most difficult part of the review, and here’s something that you might not know, not all niches can be done just what you had said, just look at the “make money blogging” niche… Almost any product that release, you will see people doing review out of it, but mostly are the big time blogger who does get sales from review… what about those that are just average blogger like me… guess what… your answers only works if the blog is above average, what I mean is traffic is constantly high…
    But after all, having reviews is still better then not having reviews, and the second thought about posting review is not just about keywords but how you write it does make the different whether the reader will buy through your link or may be straight from the product page…
    The Bad Blogger recently posted..Amazing New WordPress Plugin Created By Unique Blog Design Team That Will Do Wonders For Your Blog !My Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 2, 2010, 9:55 pm

      Make money niche is not the only niche you can find many other good niches such as health, technology, travel, sport

      Remember for this particular topic you get the traffic from search engines, so even with new niche sites I have built you can get traffic if you research low competition keywords for review posts.

      So if you have a beauty site for example you can post about beauty products but instead of going for keywords in your blog posts that are short and competitive, because your site still needs good backlink juice and authority to rank higher you add keywords in your headline that are longer and less competitive.

      There is always room for the little guys if you research properly!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Ninja Affiliate Plugin ReviewMy Profile

  • Steve November 2, 2010, 8:25 pm

    I used to write quite a few paid post on my blogs but Google sunk all their page ranks to zero and it took me a year of writing articles on a regular basis to get some of them back up to a reasonable page rank. Affiliate Marketing is much better as the Big G doesn’t ding you for you.
    Steve recently posted..Tax Audit HelpMy Profile

  • Murlu November 2, 2010, 7:33 pm

    As long as you’re not making entire “fake” reviews sites to review products it can be a great way to earn some commissions. My advice would be to buy products when they seem appropriate so you’re not wasting money – you’re actually putting them into real-world effects which not only helps you overall but will give you something more to talk about.
    Murlu recently posted..5 Ridiculous Myths You Actually Believe About BloggingMy Profile

  • Bilal Ahmad November 2, 2010, 4:40 pm

    I am planning to start reviewing plugins and other wordpress themes on my blog. Hope it will work for me.

  • Hung November 2, 2010, 3:51 pm

    Good tip.
    I know your site ( keyword-winner.com/) after keyword winner launch some days.Many people know that they can make money buy using domain keyword targeted but NOT take action enough.

    I am using keyword winner too.
    Hung recently posted..How To Use Keyword Winner Seo Title WordPress PluginMy Profile

    • Daniel Lew November 2, 2010, 10:12 pm

      Great to see you are using the plugin and thanks for mentioning this, and you are 100% right, it all comes down to taking action!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Ninja Affiliate Plugin ReviewMy Profile

      • Hung November 3, 2010, 4:08 am

        Hi Daniel Lew,
        Just to know that you are author of KW.
        The thing i don’t like KW is that when we check the keyword by using suggestion, it works well but when we save post as draft and comeback to check keyword again.We cannot do it if we don’t make new post and by doing this, we may have many draft post.
        Hung recently posted..shopperpress theme couponMy Profile

        • Daniel Lew November 3, 2010, 4:13 am

          Please understand the plugin is designed to suggest headlines when you add a post not edit a post.

  • Binoy Xavier November 2, 2010, 1:25 pm

    Indeed a great post worth reading. In fact all points stated are closely related. For affiliates to click keyword research is must which again is associated with product reviews. Thanks for sharing that keyword research plugin. Will test it out soon.

    • Daniel Lew November 2, 2010, 10:18 pm

      Sounds great, good to see you getting in on Keyword Winner and taking action!

      PS. Please buy through Hashem’s banner, as he deserves every bit of commission on sales here!
      Daniel Lew recently posted..Ninja Affiliate Plugin ReviewMy Profile

  • Biodun November 2, 2010, 1:21 pm

    Good tip, yes to review you have to research for keyword because relevancy is important. You should make sure that product is very relevant to the audience of the blog.
    Thanks for sharing the keyword research plugin
    Biodun recently posted..Downfalls of Social MediaMy Profile

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge